Catholic Underground

Meeting Time/Location: To be announced

Point of Contact: Dominique Seraphin

Contact:dir-sor@mothersetonparish.org


Children’s Ministry

Meeting Time/Location: Sundays

Point of Contact: Joan Gerard

Contact: joaniearc@verizon.net


Men’s Group

Meeting Time/Location: Saturdays 7:30 am/JPII Room

Point of Contact: Ty Roach

Contact: Ty.roach@gmail.com


270 Young Adults

Meeting Time/Location: To be announced

Point of Contact: Dominique Seraphin

Contact: dir-sor@mothersetonparish.org


Flower Ministry

Meeting Time/Location: Events

Point of Contact: Joan Gerard

Contact: joaniearc@verizon.net


French Prayer Group

Meeting Time/Location: 2nd & 4th Sunday 4:30-6:30pm

Point of Contact: John and Francesca Gunn

Contact: Francescagunn7@gmail.com


Mary, Queen of the Holy Rosary (English)

Meeting Time/Location:

Point of Contact: Rene Okoh

Contact: okohr@aol.com

Online Prayer Network

Meeting Time/Location:

Point of Contact: Mary Beth

Contact: coordinator@mothersetonparish.org


Hail Holy Queen

Meeting Time/Location: 1st & 3rd Sundays

Point of Contact: Bob Oprisch

Contact: r.oprisch@verzion.net


Parents Prayer Group

Meeting Time/Location: Wednesdays

Point of Contact: Alisha Brockett

Contact: The5brocketts@netscat.net


Knights of Columbus

Meeting Time/Location: Thursdays

Point of Contact: Dante Preciado

Contact: dangerpre@yahoo.com


Legion of Mary

Meeting Time/Location: Spanish – Mon & Tues, English – Thurs

Point of Contact: Sp. – Mary Malena Espinosa, Eng. – Stephanie Micheals

Contact: Lucyespi4@verizon.net, slm3708@gmail.com


St. Rita’s Society

Meeting Time/Location: Once a month

Point of Contact: Doreette Paulin

Contact: dpaulin@verizon.net

Seton Seniors

Meeting Time/Location: 2nd Wednesdays

Point of Contact: Darla

Contact: Darla.Shehadeh@gmail.com


The Neocatechumenal Way

Meeting Time/Location: To be announced

Point of Contact: Rossana

Contact: Rossana.sob@gmail.com


Sodality

Meeting Time/Location: 1st Tuesday

Point of Contact:
Pauline Fletemeyer

Contact:
Pflete20560@yahoo.com


Word of Life

Meeting Time/Location: Fridays

Point of Contact: Carmen Negreiros

Contact: grupodeoracionsms@aol.com


Funeral Committee

Point of Contact:
dcpaulin@verizon.net

Contact: Dorrette Paulin


AA Meeting

Meeting Time/Location: Wednesdays

Point of Contact: Deshu Gulati

Contact: 240-277-9183