Catholic Underground

Meeting Time/Location: To be announced

Point of Contact: Dominique Seraphin

Contact:dir-sor@mothersetonparish.org


Children’s Ministry

Meeting Time/Location: Sundays

Point of Contact: Joan Gerard

Contact: joaniearc@verizon.net


Men’s Group

Meeting Time/Location: Saturdays 7:30 am/JPII Room

Point of Contact: Ty Roach

Contact: Ty.roach@gmail.com


270 Young Adults

Meeting Time/Location: To be announced

Point of Contact: Dominique Seraphin

Contact: dir-sor@mothersetonparish.org


Flower Ministry

Meeting Time/Location: Events

Point of Contact: Joan Gerard

Contact: joaniearc@verizon.net


French Prayer Group

Meeting Time/Location: 2nd & 4th Sunday 4:30-6:30pm

Point of Contact: John and Francesca Gunn

Contact: Francescagunn7@gmail.com


Mary, Queen of the Holy Rosary (English)

Meeting Time/Location:

Point of Contact: Rene Okoh

Contact: okohr@aol.com


Arimathea’s (Funerals)

Point of Contact: Leo McDonald

Contact: leopgk@verizon.net


Quilting Angels

Meeting Time/Location: 

Point of Contact: Kathy Thorne

Contact: kathy@pnmsi.com

Online Prayer Network

Meeting Time/Location:

Point of Contact: Laurie Saenz

Contact: mothersetonprayernetwork@gmail.com


Hail Holy Queen

Meeting Time/Location: 1st & 3rd Sundays

Point of Contact: Bob Oprisch

Contact: r.oprisch@verzion.net


Parents Prayer Group

Meeting Time/Location: Wednesdays

Point of Contact: Alisha Brockett

Contact: The5brocketts@netscat.net


Knights of Columbus

Meeting Time/Location: Thursdays

Point of Contact: Christopher Sandeep

Contact: chrisandeep18@gmail.com


Legion of Mary

Meeting Time/Location: Spanish – Mon & Tues, English – Thurs

Point of Contact: Sp. – Victor Campos/Paula Arreanio, Eng. – Margaret Aniagboso

Contact: vgcampos@verizon.net / mpaula405@aol.com 240-426-3012


French Legion of Mary (la Legion de Marie)

Meeting Time/Location: Fridays

Point of Contact: John Gunn

Contact: johnlgunn7@gmail.com


St. Rita’s Society

Meeting Time/Location: Once a month

Point of Contact: Doreette Paulin

Contact: dpaulin@verizon.net


Word of Life Music Practice

Meeting Time/Location: Thursdays

Point of Contact: Vilma Martinez

Contact: saragarcia1234680@gmail.com


Stephen Minister

Meeting Time/Location: 

Point of Contact: Mary Beth

Contact: parishnurse@mothersetonparish.org  

Seton Seniors

Meeting Time/Location: 2nd Wednesdays

Point of Contact: Darla

Contact: Darla.Shehadeh@gmail.com


The Neocatechumenal Way

Meeting Time/Location: To be announced

Point of Contact: Rossana

Contact: Rossana.sob@gmail.com


Sodality

Meeting Time/Location: 1st Tuesday

Point of Contact:
Pauline Fletemeyer

Contact:
Pflete20560@yahoo.com


Word of Life

Meeting Time/Location: Fridays

Point of Contact: Carmen Negreiros

Contact: grupodeoracionsms@aol.com


Martha’s Ministry (Funerals)

Point of Contact:
dcpaulin@verizon.net

Contact: Dorrette Paulin


AA Meeting

Meeting Time/Location: Sundays & Wednesdays

Point of Contact: Sun. – Bill Cosgrove/Brendan Healyand Wed. -Deshu Gulati

Contact: wacosgrove@gmail.com / bjhealy1943@gmail.com Sat. 240-277-9183


Altar Linen

Meeting Time/Location: 

Point of Contact: Denise Beidleman

Contact: dsbeidleman@gmail.com


St. Vincent de Paul Society

Meeting Time/Location: 2nd & 4th Thursdays

Point of Contact: Gery Stafford

Contact: gerystafford@verizon.net  


Al Anon

Meeting Time/Location:  Wednesdays

Point of Contact: Sue Martindale

Contact: suemartindale53@gmail.com