Through the work of the Holy Spirit, the pastor collaborates with elected and appointed Mother Seton parishioners to be advised and supported in his Shepherd’s task of feeding and guiding his flock.

The 2023-2024 Council Members

Rev Lee Fangmeyer

Anne-Marie Kim – Chairperson

Jordan Mateo

Chris Dominic – Secretary

Sergio Rodriguez

Victor Campos

Ben Boccuzzi  

Ernesto Panameno

Suzanne Hsu

Faustina Baradwaja

Bridget Onyeoke